Powered by Blogger.


Euro 2016 will start in 31 days in 10 June 2016. At the final tour, that will be held in France, are qualified 24 teams. We would like to know you with the teams of the group B that will battle for the Euro title, here they are:

#1 - England
England has participated eight times in 1968, 1980, 1988, 1992, 1996, 2000, 2004, and  2012 in the finals of the Euro championship. They were in group E in the qualifying round and finished in the first place.  Under the leading of  Roy Hodgson, the coach, they will try to win their first Euro title.

#2 - Russia
From 1960 - 1988, Russia competed as the Soviet Union and won one title in 1960, in 1992 them competed as Commonwealth of Independent States. Russia has participated four times in 1996, 2004, 2008, and 2012 in the Euro finals. They finished in the second place of group G of the qualifying round. They will be guided from Leonid Slutski.

#3 - Wales
This the first time that Wales have been qualified for the Euro finals. In the qualifying round Wales finished in the second place of the table. Gareth Bale is the star of this team and one of the keys of their qualification, lets see what they'll do in the final stage.The team's coach is Chris Coleman.

#4 - Slovakia
For Slovakia this is the debut in the Euro final stage. They are qualified thanks to the second place in the table of the group C, in the qualifying round. Slovakia has a strong team-group, maybe they will be the big surprise of this tournament. Their coach is Ján Kozák.

Share this article :
Print PDF
Support :
Designer by B.Jano -- A.Cuko
Copyright © 2015. Sport Tornado - All Rights Reserved
Distributed By Sport Tornado | Design By Blondi Jano